Members in the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

S.No Role/ Position Name/ Designation
1 Chairman Prof. Dinesh Sharma, Professor, IIT Bombay
2 Co-Chairman GC (R&D E), MeitY
3 Member Shri Surinder Singh, Director, SCL Mohali (Rep. Department of Space)
4 Member Dr. V. B. Chandratre, Scientific Officer/H, Department of Atomic Energy (DAE)
5 Member Mrs. Sunita Verma, Director & HoD (MDD), MeitY
6 Member Rep. Department of Science & Technology (DST)
7 Member Rep. Research Design & Standards Organisation (RDSO)
8 Member Dr. C. P. Ravi Kumar, Texas Instruments
9 Member Rep. VLSI Society of India
10 Member Rep. Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DoT)
11 Member Rep. Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)
12 Special Invitee Rep. Programme Co-ordination Institute, SMDP-C2SD (CEERI, Pilani)
13 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-I, SMDP-C2SD
14 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-II, SMDP-C2SD
15 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-III, SMDP-C2SD
16 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-IV, SMDP-C2SD
17 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-V, SMDP-C2SD
18 Member Secretary Smt. Sunita Verma, Scientist 'F', MeitY