Members in the National Steering Committee (NSC)

S.No Role/ Position Name/ Designation
1 Chairman Secretary, MeitY
2 Member Financial Advisor, MeitY
3 Member GC (R&D E), MeitY
4 Member Rep. Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD)
5 Member Prof. R. N. Biswas, Visiting Faculty, IIT Delhi
6 Member Chairman, India Electronics & Semiconductor Association (IESA)
7 Member Prof. Dinesh Sharma, Chairman, Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)
8 Special Invitee Rep. Programme Co-ordination Institute, SMDP-C2SD (CEERI, Pilani)
9 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-I, SMDP-C2SD
10 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-II, SMDP-C2SD
11 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-III, SMDP-C2SD
12 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-IV, SMDP-C2SD
13 Special Invitee Chairman, PRSG-V, SMDP-C2SD
14 Member Secretary Smt. Sunita Verma, Scientist 'F', MeitY