CIs/Co-CIs (Institute-wise)

S No. Institution Name of CI Name of Co-CI
1 CEERI Pilani Prof. Raj Singh
Email - raj@ceeri.ernet.in
Office - 01596-242359
Mobile - 9413366552
Prof. S C Bose
Email - subash@ceeri.ernet.in
Office - 01596-245287
Mobile - 9829156475
2 IIT Jodhpur Prof. Prakash Tiwari
Email - sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
Mobile - 9571462641
Office - 0291-2449096
Dr. Deepak M. Fulwani
Email - df@iitj.ac.in
Mobile - 9166332380
Office - 0291-2449051
3 NIT Kurukshetra Prof. R. K. Sharma
Email - mail2drrks@gmail.com
Mobile - 09896688346
Office - 01744-233419
Dr. Sudanshu Chaudhary
Email - sudhansu@nitkkr.ac.in
Mobile - 7206550867
Office - 0522-2424299
4 ABVIIITM Gwalior Dr. G.K. Sharma
Email - gksharma@iiitm.ac.in
Mobile - 09425113043
Office - 0751-2449809
Manisha Pattanaik
Email - manishapattanaik@iiitm.ac.in
Mobile - 09425619281
Office - 0751-2449812
5 NIT Hamirpur Dr. Rajeevan Chandel
Email - rchandel@nith.ac.in
Mobile - 9418216155
Office - 01972-254624
Dr. Ashwani Kumar Rana
Email - ashwani.rana@gmail.com
Mobile - 9418146640
Office - 01972-254638
6 TIET Patiala Dr. Alpana Agarwal
Email - alpana@thapar.edu
Mobile - 9417397370
Office - 0175-2393136
Manu Bansal
Email - mbansal@thapar.edu
Mobile - 9417162059
Office - 0175-2393136
7 IIT Delhi Prof. Basabi Bhaumik
Email - bhaumik@ee.iitd.ac.in
Mobile - 9810362048
Office - 011-26591076
Shouribrata Chatterjee
Email - shouri@ee.iitd.ac.in
Mobile - 9871803549
Office - 011-26591099
8 IIT Mandi Hitesh Shrimali
Email - hitesh@iitmandi.ac.in
Office - 01905-267113
Mobile - 9805507238
Satinder Sharma
Email - satinder@iitmandi.ac.in
Office - 01905-237908
Mobile - 9459190073
9 NIT Srinagar Gulam Mohd Rather
Email - gulammohdrather@yahoo.co.in
Office - 0194-2429423(2703)
Mobile - 9419076741
Najeebuddin
Email - najeeb@nitsri.net
Office - 0194-2429423(2706)
Mobile - 9906666033
10 NIT Delhi Dr. Baljeet Kaur Dr. Rajiv Tripathi
Email - rajivtripathi@nitdelhi.ac.in
Office - 011-33861153
Mobile - 9454031732
11 IIT Ropar Dr. R. Y. Sharma
Email - rohit@iitrpr.ac.in
Mobile - 9218214863
Office - 011-26596421
Dr. Vinayak G Hande
Email - vinayak.hande@iitrpr.ac.in
Office - 011-26596421
12 IGDTUW Delhi Dr. Jasdeep Kaur Dhanoa
Email - jasdeepkaur@yahoo.com
Mobile - 9968485100
Office - 011-23869872
Dr. Nidhi Goel
Email - nidhi.iitr@gmail.com
Mobile - 9212119300
Office - 011-23869872
13 IIT Kanpur Prof. S. Qureshi
Email - qureshi@iitk.ac.in
Mobile - 9415043339
Office - 0512-2597133
Prof. Mainak Chaudhuri
Email - mainakc@iitk.ac.in
Mobile - 9935387825
Office - 0512-2597890
14 IIT Patna Dr. Kailash Chandra Ray
Email - kcr@iitp.ac.in
Office - 0612-3028106
Mobile - 9470062488
Dr. Arijit Mondal
Email - arijit@iitp.ac.in
Office - 0612-3028161
Mobile - 9632127613
15 MNNIT Allahabad Prof. Vijaya Bhaduria
Email - vijaya@mnnit.ac.in
Mobile - 9473547947
Office - 0532-2271457
Dr. Santosh K. Gupta
Email - skg@mnnit.ac.in
Office - 0532-2271475
Mobile - 8004928398
16 IIT(BHU) Varanasi Prof. Satyabrata Jit
Email - sjit.ece@iitbhu.ac.in
Mobile - 9453364250
Office - 0542-2366638
Prof. Kishor P Sarawadekar
Email - skishor.ece@iitbhu.ac.in
Mobile - 9838764487
Office - 0542-6701281
17 IIIT Allahabad Dr. Manish Goswami
Email - manishgoswami@iiita.ac.in
Office - 0532-292211
Mobile - 9792947813
Dr. Prasanna Misra
Email - prasanna@iiita.ac.in
Office - 0532-292253
Mobile - 9838730202
18 IIT Bhubaneswar Dr. Barathram Ramkumar
Email - barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile - 9439739910
Office - 0674-2306257
Dr. M S Manikandan
Email - msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile - 7894447889
Office - 0674-2306253
19 IIT Kharagpur Dr. Prabir K Biswas
Email - pkb@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in
Office - 03222-283506
Mobile - 9434012899
Dr. Tarun K Bhattacharyya
Email - tkb@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in
Office - 03222-283554
Mobile - 9339531206
20 NIT Durgapur Dr. Ashis Kumar Mal
Email - akmal@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
Mobile - 9434788055
Office - 0343-2755202
Prof. Rajat Mahapatra
Email - rmahapatranitd@gmail.com
Mobile - 9831294641
Office - 0343-2754180
21 IIEST Shibpur, Howrah Prof. Hafizur Rahaman
Email - hafizur@vlsi.iiests.ac.in
Mobile - 9836533802
Office - 033-26684561
Dr. Biplab K Sikdar
Email - biplab@cs.iiests.ac.in
Mobile - 9830179574
Office - 033-26684562
22 Jadavpur University, Kolkata Prof. Sayan Chatterjee
Email - sayan1234@gmail.com
Office - 033-24146002
Mobile - 9433032909
Dr. Chandrima Mondal
Email - chandrima.m@gmail.com
Office - 033-24146002
Mobile - 9433909239
23 University of Calcutta Prof. Soumya Pandit
Email - soumya_pandit@ieee.org
Office - 033-23505829
Mobile - 9874852007
Dr. Abhijit Biswas
Email - abiswas5@rediffmail.com
Office - 033-23505829
Mobile - 9433068361
24 NIT Sikkim Prof. Mahesh Chandra Govil
Email - director@nitsikkim.ac.in
Office - 08967328509
Prof. Sanjay Kumar Jana
Email - skjiit@gmail.com
Office - 08967328509
Mobile - 9476102775
25 IISc Bangalore Prof. Bharadwaj Amrutur
Email - amrutur@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Office - 080-22933172
Mobile - 9886054723
Prof. Kuruvilla Varghese
Email - edkuru@dese.iisc.ernet.in
Mobile - 9845804990
Office - 080-22933092
26 PSGCT Coimbatore Dr. P. Kalpana
Email - kalpana@ece.psgtech.ac.in
Mobile - 9486438462
Office - 0422-2572177
Dr. K. Rajalakshmi
Email - krl@ece.psgtech.ac.in
Mobile - 9791017546
Office - 0422-2572177
27 NIT Warangal Dr. Sreehari Rao Patri
Email - patri@nitw.ac.in
Mobile - 9441342324
Dr. K Sarangam
28 IIT Hyderabad Dr. Siva Rama Krishna Vanjari
Email - svanjari@iith.ac.in
Mobile - 7893385484
Office - 040-23017086
Dr. Amit Acharyya
Email - amit_acharyya@iith.ac.in
Mobile - 9989405424
Office - 040-23016106
29 NIT Surathkal Dr. Ramesh Kini M.
Email - rameshkinim@rediffmail.com
Mobile - 9743080525
Office - 0824-2473506
Dr. Laxminidhi T.
Email - laxminidhi_t@yahoo.com
Mobile - 9480575653
Office - 0824-2473505
30 NIT Rourkela Dr. Kamalakanta Mahapatra
Email - kkm@nitrkl.ac.in
Mobile - 9437246541
Office - 0661-2462454
Prof. Ayas Kanta Swain
Email - swaina@nitrkl.ac.in
Mobile - 9437341298
Office - 0661-2462458
31 IIT Bombay Dr. Shalabh Gupta
Email - shalabh@ee.iitb.ac.in
Mobile - 9320066733
Office - 022-25767499
Dr. Virendra Singh
Email - viren@ee.iitb.ac.in
Mobile - 9987242850
Office - 022-25769432
32 SVNIT Surat Dr. A. D. Darji
Email - add@eced.svnit.ac.in
Office - 0261-2201742
Mobile - 9426886446
Pinal Engineer
Email - pje@eced.svnit.ac.in
Office - 0261-2201738
Mobile - 9426148051
33 MANIT Bhopal Dr. Arvind Rajawat
Email - rajawata@manit.ac.in
Mobile - 9479594398
Office - 0755-4051510
Dr. Ajay Somkuwar
Email - asomkuwar@gmail.com
Mobile - 9425011700
Office - 0755-2670416
34 SGSITS Indore Dr. D. K. Mishra
Email - dmishra@sgsits.ac.in
Mobile - 9826049643
Office - 0731-2582428
Dr. Prashant Bansod
Email - pbansod@sgsits.ac.in
Office - 0731-2582471
Mobile - 9406822037
35 IIT Gandhinagar Dr. Nihar Ranjan Mohapatra
Email - nihar@iitgn.ac.in
Office - 0793-2455012
Mobile - 9638654805
Dr. Joycee Mekie
Email - joycee@iitgn.ac.in
Mobile - 9189809479
36 IIT Indore Dr. S. K. Vishvakarma
Email - skvishvakarma@iiti.ac.in
Office - 0732-4306595
Mobile - 9713722841
Dr. M. Anbarasu
Email - anbarasu@iiti.ac.in
Office - 0732-4240715
Mobile - 8085645649
37 IIT Madras Dr. Nagendra Krishnapura
Email - nagendra@iitm.ac.in
Mobile - 9840312663
Office - 044-22574444
Dr. Janakiraman Viraraghavan
Email - janakiraman@ee.iitm.ac.in
Office - 044-22574485
38 NIT Calicut Dr. P. C. Subramaniam
Email - pcs@nitc.ac.in
Mobile - 9847864121
Office - 0495-2286708
Dr. Bhuvan B.
Email - bhuvan@nitc.ac.in
Mobile - 9495575325
39 NIT Silchar Dr. Krishna Lal Baishnab
Email - klbaishnab@gmail.com
Mobile - 9435176506
Dr. Kaushik Guha
Email - koushikguha2009@gmail.com
Mobile - 9435072274
40 NIT Puducherry Dr. G. Lakshmi Sutha
Email - lakshmi@nitpy.ac.in
Office - 04368-265232
Mobile - 9751953651
Dr. Malay Kumar Nath
Email - malaya.nath@gmail.com
Office - 04368-265235
Mobile - 9488947184
41 NIT Tiruchirappalli Dr. B. Venkataramani
Email - bvenki@nitt.edu
Mobile - 9486001123
Office - 0431-2503301
Dr. Lakshminarayanan
Email - laksh@nitt.edu
Mobile - 9442940144
Office - 0431-2503307
42 IIITDM Kancheepuram Dr. Noor Mahammad Shak
Email - noor@iiitdm.ac.in
Mobile - 9176010587
Office - 044-27476349
Dr. Binsu Kailath
Email - bkailath@iiitdm.ac.in
Mobile - 9884201895
Office - 044-27476341
43 NIELIT Calicut Sh. Jayaraj U. Kidev
Email - jayaraj@calicut.nielit.in
Mobile - 9495642541
Office - 0495-2287266
Sh. Pratap Kumar S
Email - pks@calicut.nielit.in
Mobile - 9446013866
Office - 0495-2287266
44 IIT Guwahati Prof. Roy Paily Palathinkal
Email - roypaily@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile - 9435548082
Office - 0361-2582512
Dr. Nallam Nagarjuna
Email - nallam@iitg.ernet.in
Mobile - 8812865537
Office - 0361-2583462
45 NIT Manipur Dr. L. Surajkumar Singh
Email - surajloi@yahoo.co.in
Mobile - 8415942610
Office - 0385-2058566
Dr. Huirem Tarunkumar
Email - tarun_huirem@nitmanipur.ac.in
Mobile - 9863845533
Office - 0385-2058566
46 NIT Agartala Dr. Sambhu Nath Pradhan
Email - sambhu.pradhan@gmail.com
Mobile - 9436767182
Dr. Biman Debbarma
Email - bimandebbarma75@gmail.com
Mobile - 9436767199
47 NIT Arunachal Pradesh Dr. A Majumder
Email - majumder.alak@gmail.com
Mobile - 9774188095
Office - 0360-2001581
Prof. S Chakraborty
Email - swarnendu.chakraborty@gmail.com
Mobile - 9436271053
Office - 0360-2001581
48 NIT Meghalaya Dr. Anup Dandapat
Email - anup.dandapat@gmail.com
Mobile - 9485177019
Dr. Rajarshi Ray
Email - raj.ray84@gmail.com
Mobile - 9485177043
49 NIT Nagaland Mr. J. Arul Valan
Email - valanmspt@yahoo.co.in
Mobile - 9443109434
Office - 03862-241808
Mr. Jay Chandra Dhar
Email - jaydhar@gmail.com
Mobile - 9774738567
Office - 03862-241808
50 NIT Mizoram Dr. Chaitali Koley
Email - koley.chaitali@rediffmail.com
Mobile - 8794620464
Office - 0389-2391774
Mr. Pragati Singh
Email - prags.b2@gmail.com
Mobile - 8119966847
Office - 0389-2391699
51 VNIT Nagpur Prof. Rajendra M. Patrikar
Email - rmpatrikar@ece.vnit.ac.in
Mobile - 9890124732
Office - 0712-2801336
Dr. Raghavendra Deshmukh
Email - rbdeshmukh@ece.vnit.ac.in
Mobile - 9822362036
Office - 0712-2801293
52 MNIT Jaipur Dr. Dharmendar Boolchandani
Email - dboolchandani.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile - 9549654229
Office - 0141-2713334
Dr. Lava Bhargava
Email - lavab@mnit.ac.in
Mobile - 9549654231
Office - 0141-2713337
53 PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur Dr. Kondekar Pravin N
Email - pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Office - 0761-2632236
Mobile - 9425805445
54 NIT Raipur Prof. Shrish Verma
Email - shrishverma@nitrr.ac.in
Mobile - 9826424427
Office - 0771-2254200
Dr. B. Acharya
Email - bacharya.etc@nitrr.ac.in
Mobile - 9907445868
Office - 0771-2254200
55 NIT Jamshedpur Prof. Shivanand Singh
Email - snsingh.ece@nitjsr.ac.in
Office - 0657-2374077
Mobile - 7739222532
Prof. Arvind Choubey
Email - achoubey.ece@nitjsr.ac.in
Office - 0657-2374079
Mobile - 9431085066
56 IIT Roorkee Dr. Sudeb Dasgupta
Email - sudebfec@iitr.ernet.in
Mobile - 9411500292
Office - 01332-285666
Dr. Anand Bulusu
Email - anandfec@iitr.ernet.in
Mobile - 9456381138
Office - 01332-285347
57 NIT Uttrakhand Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pal
Email - pankajpal86@nituk.ac.in
Mobile - 9568029300
Office - 01346-257508
Dr. Santosh Kumar Bhagat
Email - skb.mait@gmail.com
Mobile - 8171064114
Office - 01346-257501
58 NIT Goa Dr. Nithin Kumar Y. B.
Email - nithin.shastri@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile - 8275681684
Office - 0832-2404220
Dr. Vasantha M H
Email - vasanthmh@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile - 9158389361
Office - 0832-2404200
59 NIT Patna Dr. Gayadhar Pradhan
Email - gdp@nitp.ac.in
Mobile - 9546823280
Dr. Bharat Gupta
60 NIT Jalandhar Dr. R. K. Sarin
Email - sarinrk@nitj.ac.in
Mobile - 9417550496
Office - 0181-2690301
Dr. Ashish Raman
Email - ramana@nitj.ac.in
Mobile - 9888217273
Office - 0181-2690453